St. Vincent Fishers Medical Center – Fishers, IN

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein
(646) 855-1681
joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com
Barclays Steve Valiquette
(212) 526-5496
steve.valiquette@barclays.com
Berenberg Capital Markets LLC Connor Siversky
(646) 949-9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital Markets

John Kim
(212) 885-4115
johnp.kim@bmo.com

Juan Sanabria
(312) 848-4074
Juan.Sanabria@bmo.com


BTIG Michael Gorman
(212) 738-6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities Daniel Bernstein
(517) 835-7202
Daniel.Bernstein@capitalone.com
Citi Michael Griffin
(212) 816-5871
michael.a.griffin@citi.com
Colliers Securities David Toti
(401) 488-4797
david.toti@colliers.com
Compass Point Merrill Ross
(202) 534-1392
mross@compasspointllc.com
Credit Suisse Omotayo “Tayo” Okusanya
(212) 325-1402 (*105 1402)
tayo.okusanya@credit-suisse.com
Jeffries LLC Jonathan Petersen
(212) 284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Peter L. Martin, CFA
(415) 835-8904
pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Austin Wurschmidt
(917) 368-2311
awurschmidt@key.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Hill
(212) 761-9840
Richard.Hill1@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mike Carroll, CFA
(440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
R.W. Baird & Co. Dave Rodgers, CFA
(216) 737-7341
drodgers@rwbaird.com
Stifel Stephen Manaker
(212) 271-3716
manakers@stifel.com
Truist Securities Michael Lewis
(212) 319-5659
Michael.R.Lewis@truist.com