St. Vincent Fishers Medical Center – Fishers, IN

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein
(646) 855-1681
Joshua.Dennerlein@baml.com
Berenberg Capital Markets LLC Connor Siversky
(646) 949-9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital Markets John Kim
(212) 885-4115
johnp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Michael Gorman
(212) 738-6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities Daniel Bernstein
(517) 835-7202
Daniel.Bernstein@capitalone.com
Citi Nick Joseph
(212) 816-1909
nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Compass Point Merrill Ross
(202) 534-1392
mross@compasspointllc.com
FBR Craig Kucera
(703) 862-5249
craigkucera@fbr.com
Jeffries LLC Jonathan Petersen
(212) 284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Peter L. Martin, CFA
(415) 835-8904
pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Jordan Sadler
(917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Omotayo “Tayo” Okusanya
(646) 949-9672
omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra
(212) 761-7064
Vikram.Malhotra@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com

Paul D. Puryear
(727) 567-2253
Paul.Puryear@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mike Carroll, CFA
(440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
R.W. Baird & Co. Alex Kubicek
(312) 609-5463
akubicek@rwbaird.com
Stifel Steve Manaker
(212) 271-3716
manakers@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Michael Lewis
(212) 590-0986
Michael.Lewis@suntrust.com